Early Childhood Access
Consortium for Equity

Past Events

24May

Tuesday, May 24, 2022
CDA for Credit Working Group

Minutes

19May

Thursday, May 19, 2022
Advisory Committee Meeting

Minutes

10May

Tuesday, May 10, 2022
CDA for Credit Working Group

Minutes

3May

Tuesday, May 3, 2022
CDA for Credit Working Group

Minutes (PDF)


12April

Tuesday, April 12, 2022
CDA for Credit Working Group

Minutes (PDF)

29March

Tuesday, March 29, 2022
CDA for Credit Working Group

Minutes (PDF)

25March

Friday, March 25, 2022
AAS Transfer Working Group

Minutes

18March

Friday, March 18, 2022
Advisory Committee Meeting

Minutes (PDF)

1March

Tuesday, March 1, 2022
CDA for Credit Working Group

Minutes (PDF)

18February

Friday, February 18, 2022
AAS Transfer Working Group

Minutes (PDF)

10February

Thursday, February 10, 2022
Guiding Principles Working Group

Minutes

8February

Tuesday, February 8, 2022
CDA for Credit Working Group

Minutes (PDF)


21January

Friday, January 21, 2022
AAS Transfer Working Group Virtual Meeting

Minutes (PDF)

20January

Thursday, January 20, 2022
Guiding Principles Working Group Virtual Meeting

Minutes (PDF)

18January

Tuesday, January 18, 2022
CDA for Credit Working Group Virtual Meeting

Minutes (PDF)

11January

Tuesday, January 11, 2022
CDA for Credit Working Group Virtual Meeting

Minutes (PDF)

4January

Tuesday, January 4, 2022
CDA for Credit Working Group Virtual Meeting

Minutes (PDF)

20December

Monday, December 20, 2021
CDA for Credit Working Group Virtual Meeting

Minutes (PDF)

8December

Wednesday, December 8, 2021
ECACE Consortium Meeting

Minutes (PDF)

18November

Thursday, November 18, 2021
Informational Webinar


22September

Thursday, September 22, 2021
ECACE Consortium Meeting

Minutes

13September

Monday, September 13, 2021
Informational Webinar


For information about ECACE contact chadwick@ibhe.org