

JB Pritzker Governor

John Atkinson Burr Ridge **Chair**

Members

Max Coffey Charleston

Jennifer Delaney Champaign

Derek Douglas Chicago

Andrea Evans Chicago

Jennifer Garrison Vandalia

Veronica Gloria

Joliet

Veronica Herrero Chicago

Alice Marie Jacobs
Bismarck

Pranav Kothari Chicago

Kenneth Shaw Chicago

Clarence Wyatt Monmouth

Student Members

Samiha Syed Student Board Member

Cody Castle Nontraditional Student Board Member

Ex Officio Representatives

Lazaro Lopez Illinois Community College Board

Kevin Huber Illinois Student Assistance Commission

Executive DirectorGinger Ostro

IBHE.org

Phone 217.782.2551 Fax 217.782.8548 TTY 888.261.2881

Printed on Recycled Paper

ILLINOIS BOARD OF HIGHER EDUCATION

1 NORTH OLD STATE CAPITOL PLAZA, SUITE 333 SPRINGFIELD, ILLINOIS 62701-1377

MEETING NOTICE

In accordance with the Illinois Open Meetings Act, the Illinois Board of Higher Education hereby gives notice that the CDA for Credit Working Group of the Early Childhood Access Consortium for Equity will meet on Tuesday, January 11, 2022 at 1:00 pm via videoconference as permitted by Public Act 101-0640.

Agenda and/or any other pertinent materials will be available for downloading on the ECACE website at https://www.ecace.org and the Board's website at https://www.ibhe.org or at the Board office located at 1 North Old State Capitol Plaza, Suite 333, Springfield, Illinois.

Please click this link to attend or join via the links listed below.

Weblink:

Zoom: www.zoom.com

Meeting ID: 837 2104 9989

Passcode: 627828

Phone:

+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

Meeting ID: 837 2104 9989

Passcode: 627828