

JB Pritzker Governor

John Atkinson Burr Ridge **Chair**

Members

Max Coffey Charleston

Jennifer Delaney Champaign

Derek Douglas Chicago

Andrea Evans Chicago

Jennifer Garrison Vandalia

Veronica Gloria

Joliet

Veronica Herrero Chicago

Alice Marie Jacobs Bismarck

Pranav Kothari Chicago

Kenneth Shaw Chicago

Clarence Wyatt Monmouth

Student Members

Samiha Syed Student Board Member

Cody Castle Nontraditional Student Board Member

Ex Officio Representatives

Lazaro Lopez Illinois Community College Board

Kevin Huber Illinois Student Assistance Commission

Executive DirectorGinger Ostro

IBHE.org

Phone 217.782.2551 Fax 217.782.8548 TTY 888.261.2881

Printed on Recycled Paper

ILLINOIS BOARD OF HIGHER EDUCATION

1 NORTH OLD STATE CAPITOL PLAZA, SUITE 333 SPRINGFIELD, ILLINOIS 62701-1377

MEETING NOTICE

In accordance with the Illinois Open Meetings Act, the Illinois Board of Higher Education hereby gives notice that the Early Childhood Access Consortium for Equity (ECACE) will meet on Wednesday, December 8, via videoconference as permitted by Public Act 101-0640 enacted June 12, 2020, and the Illinois Governor's Disaster Proclamation dated November 12, 2021.

ECACE will meet at 2:00 p.m., as set forth in the Early Childhood Access Consortium for Equity Act, Public Act 102-0174.

Agenda materials and related agenda items are available for downloading on the ECACE website at www.ecace.org and the Board's website at www.ibhe.org or at the Board office located at 1 North Old State Capitol Plaza, Suite 333, Springfield, Illinois.

This meeting requires registration. Please use the link on the **ECACE** or **IBHE** website to register for the meeting or click <u>here.</u> After your registration has been approved, you will receive instructions for joining the meeting.