

Member and Representative List Early Childhood Access Consortium for Equity

Institution	Type of Institution	Voting Member	Title
Black Hawk College	Community College	John Castree	Dean of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Blackburn College	Private Colleges & Universities	Lynette Piontek	Director of Online Learning
Chicago State University	Public University	Inna Dolzhenko	Interim Department Chairperson
College of DuPage	Community College	Rocio Olvera	ECACE Project Coordinator
College of Lake County	Community College	Diane Schael	ECE Department Chair
Danville Area Community College	Community College	Penny McConnell	Assistant Vice President Academic Affairs
DePaul University	Private Colleges & Universities	Marie Donovan	Associate Professor of Teacher Education & Director, Early Childhood Education
Eastern Illinois University Dept of Teaching, Learning, & Foundations Dept of Human Services	Public University	Laretta Henderson	Dean, College of Education
Elgin Community College	Community College	Justin Robertson	Dean of Communications & Behavioral Sciences
Governors State University	Public University	Shannon Dermer	Dean, College of Education and Human Development
Greenville University	Private Colleges & Universities	Laura Schaub	Early Childhood Professor and Program Coordinator
Harold Washington College	Community College	Theresa Carlton	Vice President for Academic & Student Affairs
Harper College	Community College	Lauri Marmostone	Early Childhood Support Specialist
Heartland College	Community College	Johnna Darragh-Ernst	Professor, Early Childhood Education
Highland Community College	Community College	Rae Brunner	Dean of Humanities, Social Sciences, and Fine Arts



Institution	Type of Institution	Voting Member	Title
Illinois Central College	Community College	Trisha Alexander	Associate Dean Business, Legal, & Information Systems
Illinois Eastern Community College	Community College	Robert Conn	Dean of Instruction
Illinois State University	Public University	Linda Ruhe Marsh	Director, ECE Online Workforce Project
Illinois Valley Community College	Community College	Lirim Neziroski	Dean of Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences
John A Logan College	Community College	Joseph Dethrow	Dean of Arts and Sciences
John Wood Community College	Community College	April Darringer	Early Childhood Instructor
Joliet Junior College	Community College	Josh West	Dean of CTE
<u>Judson University</u>	Private Colleges & Universities	Joy Towner	Chair, Division of Education
Kankakee Community College	Community College	Katelynn Ohrt	Assistant Dean of Business, Technology and Human Services
Kaskaskia College	Community College	Traci Masau	Dean of Career & Technical Education
Kennedy King College	Community College	Shandria Holmes	Dean of Instruction
Kishwaukee College	Community College	Judson Curry	Dean, Office of Instruction
Lake Land College	Community College	Tanille Ulm	Program Director for Early Childhood Education
Lewis & Clark Community College	Community College	Dr. John Phillips	Child Development and Education Coordinator
Lewis University St. Augustine at Lewis University	Private Colleges & Universities	Rebecca Pruitt	Program Director, Early Childhood Education
Lincoln Land Community College	Community College	Kalith Smith	Dean, Social Sciences and Business
Malcom X College	Community College	Elizabeth Gmitter	Interim Dean, Health Science and Career Programs
McHenry County College	Community College	Dawn Britton	Dean, Business, Social Sciences, & Public Services
Moraine Valley Community College	Community College	Cynthia Anderson	Dean of Liberal Arts
Morton College	Community College	Michael Rose	Associate Dean for Strategic Initiatives, Adult Education & CTE



Institution	Type of Institution	Voting Member	Title
National Louis University	Private Colleges & Universities	Leslie Layman	Director of Strategic Initiatives ECE
Northeastern Illinois University	Public University	Alberto Lopez	Associate Dean, College of Education
Northern Illinois University College of Education College of Health & Human Sciences	Public University	Bess (Hope) Wilson	Chair and Professor, Special and Early Education
Oakton Community College	Community College	Ruben Howard	Dean Business & Career Technologies
Olive Harvey College	Community College	Pernevion Ellis	Dean of Instruction
Olivet Nazarene University	Private Colleges & Universities	Lance Kilpatrick	Associate Dean of Education
Parkland College	Community College	Amy Kilgus Chamley	ECE Faculty & Program Director
Prairie State College	Community College	Ty Jiles	Dean/Student Support
Rend Lake College	Community College	Kim Wilkerson	Vice President of Career and Technical Education and Student Support
Richard Daley College	Community College	Cynthia Moreno	Associate Dean of Instruction
Richland Community College	Community College	Danielle Patricio	Dean of Liberal Art
Rock Valley College	Community College	Takeisha Lambert	Dean, Arts & Social Sciences
Roosevelt University	Private Colleges & Universities	Jin-ah Kim	Director of Early Childhood Education
Sauk Valley Community College	Community College	Sasha Logan	Dean of Business, Career, and Technical Programs
South Suburban College	Community College	Samantha Murray	Program Coordinator of Early Childhood Education
Southern Illinois University, Carbondale	Public University	Stacy Thompson	Professor, Interim Dean
Southern Illinois University, Edwardsville	Public University	Stacie Kirk	Professor and Program Director, SIUE Early Childhood Education Program
Southwestern Illinois College	Community College	Yvette Schultz	Early Childhood Education Program Coordinator
Spoon River College	Community College	Robert Kensinger	Director of Career and Technical Education Grants and Programs
Triton College	Community College	Jeanette Bartley	Dean of Arts and Sciences



Institution	Type of Institution	Voting Member	Title
Truman College	Community College	Kate Connor	Associate Professor of Education and Human Development
University of Illinois Chicago	Public University	Kathryn Chval	Dean, College of Education; Professor, Mathematics Education, Curriculum & Instruction
<u>University of Illinois, Urbana</u> <u>Champaign</u>	Public University	Chrystalla Mouza	Dean, College of Education
Waubonsee Community College	Community College	Sharon Garcia	Assistant Provost for Teaching and Learning
Western Illinois University	Public University	Lindsay Meeker	Co-Director of the Center for Best Practices in Early Childhood Education